Related Links

Who is who?

Browse the online community of Maya researchers. Create your own profile and be part of it.
more

Contact Us

As an independent association with members from various countries, Wayeb does not have an institutional affiliation and, therefore, no permanent correspondence address. If you would like to contact us, please do so via email or use the individual addresses of the Board Members or Contact persons.


General Contact with Wayeb

President:

Harri Kettunen
Department of World Cultures
University of Helsinki
Unioninkatu 38 A
00014 Helsinki
Finland
President@wayeb.org
Kettunen@wayeb.org

Vice-President:

Jarosław Źrałka
Institute of Archaeology
Jagiellonian University
Ul. Gołębia 11
31-007 Kraków
Poland
Vice-President@wayeb.org
Zralka@wayeb.org

Secretary:

Ramzy Barrois
6 allée de la Bertelotte
75015 Paris
France
Secretary@wayeb.org
Barrois@wayeb.org

Treasurer:

Celine Tamignaux
Maxstraße 39
53111 Bonn
Germany
Treasurer@wayeb.org
Tamignaux@wayeb.org

Website Contact

Webmaster:

N.N.
Webmaster@wayeb.org

Technical Support:

Rogelio Valencia Rivera
TechSupport@wayeb.org
Valencia@wayeb.org

National Contact Persons

Wayeb Deutschland:

Christian Prager
Prager@wayeb.org

Wayeb Schweiz/Suisse/Svizzera:

Geneviève Le Fort
LeFort@wayeb.org

Wayeb España:

Alfonso Lacadena
Lacadena@wayeb.org

Wayeb France:

Ramzy René Barrois
Barrois@wayeb.org

Wayeb Sverige:

Bodil Liljefors Persson
Liljefors@wayeb.org

Wayeb Suomi:

Harri Kettunen
Kettunen@wayeb.org

Wayeb Россия:

Dmitri Beliaev
Beliaev@wayeb.org

Wayeb Україна:

Yuriy Polyukhovych
Polyukhovych@wayeb.org